© 2018 by EZ Media. Designed by Edwin Zaldivar



The Municipality of Choloma has 33 departments as: Administration, Treasury, Accounting, Community Development, Taxpayer Assistance, Works and Projects, Environmental Management Unit, Planning and Urbanism, Women's Office, Public Relations, Protocol, among others. All departments share the same mission and vision.



We keep our municipal portal completely updated with the projects, gatherings, meetings and other matters that the Municipality of Choloma carries out.


The original town of Tholomac was located near Conta and Cholula, indigenous villages on the banks of the Balaliama or Choloma river, documented first in the fifth letter of the conquistador Hernán Cortés about his conquest of the province of Honduras...